Village Departments 

Village Board


Tom Gilbert, Village President

           Email:, Phone: 715-879-4473


Steven A. Abraham, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-828-0470 


Brenda Carpenter, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-579-1716


Greg Kipp, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-828-1378


Rebecca Livingston, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-210-6870


Tony Schrantz, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-879-5209


Terry Stamm, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-379-3728


Plan Commission (Village Planning, Zoning, etc.)

Debra Creaser Kipp, Carol Heimstead, Greg Kipp, Rebecca Livingston, Marilyn Lutzen, Terry Stamm, Mike Tietz


Public Works & Streets (Water/Sewer, Streets, Lights, Landfill)

Terry Stamm, Chair, Tom Gilbert, Tony Schrantz


Public Safety (Police, Fire, Rules & Regulations, Ordinances)

Tom Gilbert, Chair, Tony Schrantz, Greg Kipp


Property & Finance (Village Property, Finance, Insurance, Claims, Permits)

Terry Stamm, Chair, Brenda Carpenter, Rebecca Livingston


Employee Relations (Employee Negotiations, etc.)

Brenda Carpenter, Chair, Greg Kipp, Rebecca Livingston


Village Hall

Mailing Address: PO Box 188
Phone: 715-879-5011

Fax: 715-879-5851

Village Clerk/Treasurer

Patricia A. Hahn, Clerk/Treasurer
Elk Mound Village Hall
E206 Menomonie Street
Phone: 715-879-5011

Cell Phone: 715-379-8820

Fax: 715-879-5851


Elk Mound Police Department

Travis Hakes, Chief of Police
E206 Menomonie Street
Phone/Fax: 715-879-4411

Cell Phone: 715-309-3138

Email Address:
For Emergencies - Call 911


Elk Mound Fire District

Les Shafer, Fire Chief
E202 Menomonie Street
Non-Emergency Phone: 715-879-5432
Email Address:
For Emergencies - Call 911


Public Works

Mark Levra, Director of Public Works
E206 Menomonie Street
Phone: 715-879-5805

Phone: 715-879-5011

Cell Phone: 715-556-4566






Dunn County Solid Waste Collection Site Information
Located at the end of 570th Avenue
Hours and Days of Operation:
Wednesdays — 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (April 1st through October 31st)
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (November 1st through March 31st)
Saturdays — 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Dunn County:

State of Wisconsin Government Accountability Board:

State of Wisconsin Deparment of Natural Resources:


Committee List 201612.12 KB